Contact Us

Submit

Here at Jonathan's Landing, our staff is our heartbeat. Each respective responsibility – from security to administration to charity and membership – is taken seriously and serviced with enthusiasm. If we can be of any assistance, please feel free to contact us. Our hours of operation are typically Monday through Friday 8:30a to 5:00p, and Saturday & Sunday by appointment. We look forward to assisting you.

Jonathan's Landing Golf Club is located at:
16823 Captain Kirle Dr., Jupiter, Fl 33477

Phone: 561.747.7600
Toll Free: 800.310.1248

Click here for directions to Jonathan's Landing
Click here for directions to Old Trail

Executive Office
Tim Richards, CCM - General Manager
tim@jonathanslanding.com

Membership Services 
Wendy Seely - Director of Membership Services
wendy@jonathanslanding.com

Christine Richards - Membership Services Assistant
christiner@jonathanslanding.com

Food & Beverage
Patrick West - Director of Food & Beverage
patrickw@jonathanslanding.com

Catering & Events
Kelly McCarthy - Catering & Events Planner
kelly@jonathanslanding.com

Golf Department
Neil Lockie - Director of Golf
neil@jonathanslanding.com

Jim Leary - Assistant Director of Golf
jim@jonathanslanding.com

Tennis Center 
David Boggs - Director of Tennis
tennis@jonathanslanding.com

Fitness Center
Melissa Green - Fitness Director
melissag@jonathanslanding.com

Jonathan's Landing Security
Village Security:   (561) 747-1141
Old Trail Security:   (561) 744-2673